Management & Personnel

Management & Personnel

Duane Sanders: Operational Director
Tel: +264 64 276 606 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 148 4441
Email: duane.s@Lssnamibia.com

Yvette Sanders: Freight Director
Tel: +264 64 276 603 | Fax: +264 64 276 602
Cell: +264 81 146 0288 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47730
Email: yvette.s@Lssnamibia.com

Ralph Clark: Operations Executive
Tel: +264 64 276 600 l Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 124 6170
Email: ralph.c@lssnamibia.com

Nico Oberholzer: Business Development Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 613 l Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 129 3959
Email: nico.o@Lssnamibia.com

Marion Krause: Freight Services / Ship Spares Divisional Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 629| Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 127 9655
Email: marion.k@Lssnamibia.com

Gerald Palmer:
Freight Supervisor
Tel: +264 61 446 904 l Fax: +264 61 446 901
Cell: +264 81 216 6877
Email: gerald.p@Lssnamibia.com

Cobie Mans:
Financial Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 618 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 248 1050
Email: cobie.m@Lssnamibia.com

Silke Bosman: Operations Accountant
Tel: +264 64 276 608 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 127 6447 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 41834
Email: silke.b@Lssnamibia.com

© LOGISTICS SUPPORT SERVICES • 2022       Share Us:
       Sitemap        Privacy & Legal
website by Intouch Interactive Marketing
Intouch Interactive Marketing