Management & Personnel

Management & Personnel

Ships Agency:

Duane Sanders: Operational Director
Tel: +264 64 276 606 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 148 4441
Email: duane.s@Lssnamibia.com

Quintin Simon: Operations Executive
Tel: +264 64 276 613 | Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 122 0272
Email: quintin.s@Lssnamibia.com

Nico Oberholzer: Business Development
Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 613 | Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 1293959
Email: nico.o@Lssnamibia.com

Armandt Binneman: Operations Supervisor
Tel: +264 64 276 612 | Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 140 4511
Email: armandt.b@Lssnamibia.com


Husbandry Services:

Anthony Both: Husbandry Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 611 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 140 5882 | Fax to Mail: +264 886 47748
Email: anthony.b@Lssnamibia.com

Clearing & Forwarding:

Yvette Sanders: Freight Director
Tel: +264 64 276 603 | Fax: +264 64 276 602
Cell: +264 81 146 0288 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47730
Email: yvette.s@Lssnamibia.com

Christel Hartzenberg: Freight Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 634 | Fax: +264 64 276 602
Cell: +264 81 146 2912 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47730
Email: christel.h@Lssnamibia.com

Oudad Kondombolo: Operations Manager: Freight
Tel: +264 64 276 605 | Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 140 5954 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47740
Email: oudad.k@Lssnamibia.com

Eugene Stander: Estimation Supervisor
Tel: +264 64 276 622 | Fax: +264 64 276 601 /602
Cell: +264 81 141 1899 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47740
Email: eugene.s@Lssnamibia.com


Procurement Department:

Leroy Victor: Procurement, Equipment &
Technical Supervisor
Tel: +264 64 276 616 | Fax: +264 64 218 612
Cell: +264 81 141 1899 | Fax to Mail: +264 886 47748
Email:leroy.v@Lssnamibia.com


Finance & Administration:

Cobie Mans: Financial Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 618 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 248 1050
Email: cobie.m@Lssnamibia.com

Silke Bosman: Operations Accountant
Tel: +264 64 276 608 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 127 6447 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 41834
Email: silke.b@Lssnamibia.com
© LOGISTICS SUPPORT SERVICES • 2017       Share Us:
       Sitemap        Privacy & Legal
website by Intouch Interactive Marketing
Intouch Interactive Marketing