Management & Personnel

Management & Personnel

Duane Sanders: Operational Director
Tel: +264 64 276 606 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 148 4441
Email: duane.s@Lssnamibia.com

Nico Oberholzer: Business Development
Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 613 | Fax: +264 64 276 601
Cell: +264 81 1293959
Email: nico.o@Lssnamibia.com

Yvette Sanders: Freight Director
Tel: +264 64 276 603 | Fax: +264 64 276 602
Cell: +264 81 146 0288 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47730
Email: yvette.s@Lssnamibia.com

Deja – Vu Mohrmann: Windhoek Branch Manager
Tel: +264 61 446 901 | Fax: +264 61 446 900
Cell: +264 81 269 8838 |
Email: Deja-vu.a@Lssnamibia.com

Eugene Stander: Freight Services Divisional Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 622 | Fax: +264 64 276 601 /602
Cell: +264 81 141 1899 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 47740
Email: eugene.s@Lssnamibia.com

Cobie Mans: Financial Manager
Tel: +264 64 276 618 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 248 1050
Email: cobie.m@Lssnamibia.com

Silke Bosman: Operations Accountant
Tel: +264 64 276 608 | Fax: +264 64 276 601/602
Cell: +264 81 127 6447 | Fax2Mail: +264 886 41834
Email: silke.b@Lssnamibia.com

© LOGISTICS SUPPORT SERVICES • 2019       Share Us:
       Sitemap        Privacy & Legal
website by Intouch Interactive Marketing
Intouch Interactive Marketing